The Official web site of Jet Boating New Zealand
JBNZ Conference 12 - 14 July
Ashely Hotel Greymouth

Register Now!

Proudly supported by:

JBNZ-Nelson-Marlborough-LogoNelson Marlborough Branch

Nelson Marlborough Branch Committee

Email: [email protected]

Chairman: NCR Chris Roberts
Secretary: NCR Chris Roberts
Vice Chairman XAS Chris Abbott
Committee: NJA Jason Murray
NDK David King
Safety NBB Andrew Bowron
NMP Mike Price
JPL Jemaal Large
PLS Phil Stevens
Rivers NFF Clive Workman